If you wish to join the European Biochar Research Network (eBRN) you have two options:

You can apply to join the COST Action as a member country. In this case, please follow the general COST Guidelines for joining an Action and contact the Editorial Staff. National representatives from your country will be selected as management committee (MC) members and substitute members.

Another option is to join eBRN by accessing the network's internal communication platform Basecamp, where the working groups discuss and organize their work online. If you want to join the online discussions, please contact the respective working group coordinator(s) or the Editorial Staff!

Working Group 1

Prof. Heike Knicker

knicker@irnase.csic.es


Mr Hans-Peter Schmidt

schmidt@delinat-institut.org

Working Group 2

Dr Costanza Zavalloni

costanza.zavalloni@uniud.it


Dr Frank Verheijen

frankverheijen@gmail.com

Working Group 3

Dr Saran Sohi

saran.sohi@ed.ac.uk


Ms Nele Ameloot

n.ameloot@ugent.be

Working Group 4

Dr Jürgen Kern

jkern@ATB-POTSDAM.de


Dr Ruben Sakrabani

r.sakrabani@cranfield.ac.uk