Joint Meeting: All 4 Working Groups of the Biochar COST Action

14 - 15 March 2013 in London

The 4 working groups (WGs) of COST Action TD1107 'Biochar as option for sustainable resource management' will meet in London at the Friends House Hospitality Ltd. - Detailed agendas, specific topics and programmes are being worked on at the moment. If you have questions on the meeting please contact the respective WG coordinators.

Working group coordinators

Working Group 1

Mr Hans-Peter Schmidt

schmidt@delinat-institut.org


Prof. Heike Knicker

knicker@irnase.csic.es

Working Group 2

Dr Frank Verheijen

frankverheijen@gmail.com


Dr Costanza Zavalloni

costanza.zavalloni@uniud.it

Working Group 3

Ms Nele Ameloot

n.ameloot@ugent.be


Dr Simon Shackley

simon.shackley@ed.ac.uk

Working Group 4

Dr Jürgen Kern

jkern@ATB-POTSDAM.de


Dr Ruben Sakrabani

r.sakrabani@cranfield.ac.uk