Contact the European Biochar Research Network

Chair of the Action

Prof Bruno Glaser

Bruno.glaser@landw.uni-halle.de

Vice Chair of the Action

Dr Ellen Graber

egraber@volcani.agri.gov.il

Working Group 1

Prof Heike Knicker

knicker@irnase.csic.es


Mr Hans-Peter Schmidt

 schmidt@delinat-institut.org

Working Group 2

Dr Costanza Zavalloni

costanza.zavalloni@uniud.it


Dr Frank Verheijen

frankverheijen@gmail.com

Working Group 3

Dr Saran Sohi

saran.sohi@ed.ac.uk


Ms Nele Ameloot

n.ameloot@ugent.be

Working Group 4

Dr Jürgen Kern

jkern@atb-potsdam.de


Dr Ruben Sakrabani

r.sakrabani@cranfield.ac.uk  

Gender Balance Manager

Utra Mankasingh

 utra@hi.is

STSM Committee

Prof Claudia Kammann

stsm@european-biochar.org

Project Secretary & Website Editor

Ms Verena-Isabell Lehr

cost@european-biochar.org

EU Office Support at Halle University

Ms Luise Störmer

luise.stoermer@verwaltung.uni-halle.de

eCOST & Financial Administration

Dr Sigrid Köhne

sigrid.koehne@verwaltung.uni-halle.de

 

DC Rapporteurs

Prof Nikos Katsaros

katsaros@chem.demokritos.gr


Mr Michael Mente

michael.mente@bgr.de

Science Officer

Dr Giuseppe Lugano

giuseppe.lugano@cost.eu

Administrative Officer

Ms Valentina Vignoli

valentina.vignoli@cost.eu